Our Team

/Our Team
Our Team2018-10-16T21:11:16+00:00
Linda Weterman
Linda WetermanCEO - Aspire2 Distance Division
Lynette Donohoe
Lynette DonohoeCEO - Aspire2 Trades
Jenny Solomon
Jenny SolomonCEO - Aspire2 Trades
Chris Hunter
Chris HunterCEO - Workplace Communications
Sarah Riches
Sarah RichesCommercial Director – Domestic
Angela Williams
Angela WilliamsStudent Services and Quality Assurance Manager
Casey Beard
Casey BeardSystems and E-Learning Analyst
Rosanne Wilson
Rosanne WilsonProgramme Delivery Manager - Aspire2 Distance
Soteria Fetalaiga
Soteria FetalaigaBrand and Content Manager - Aspire2 Trades
Marie Willis
Marie WillisBrand Manager - Workplace Communications
Anneka Weterman
Anneka WetermanBrand and Operations Manager - Aspire2 Distance

Contact Info

21-23 Devon Street East, New Plymouth, New Zealand

Phone: 0800 496 865